

In association with Tamil Nadu societies (Trichy, Vellore, Thanjavur, Virudhunagar, Kanchipuram, Dindigul)

Tuesday 03rd December 2024 | 6.00pm - 7.00pm



Dr. Jaydeep Tank President FOGSI ICOG



Dr. Parul Kotdawala Chairperson ICOG



Dr. Madhuri Patel Secretary General, FOGSI Editor in Chief JOGI



Dr. Sheela Mane Vice Chairpersons ICOG



Dr. Sarita Bhalerao Secretary ICOG



6.00 to 6.15 pm

Welcome by FOGSI ICOG Office Bearers

Time

Торіс

Speakers

Chairpersons

6:15 to 6	6:30	Know your ICOG	Dr Parag Biniwale	Dr Pratik Tambe Dr Tamil Selvi Dr Tamilmani
6:30 to (Hyperprolactinemia - Standardized Approach	Dr Rakhi Singh	Dr Chakravarthy Dr Uma Maheshwari
6:45 to 7	7:00	Biomarkers of Adverse Pregnancy Outcomes	Dr Manisha Beck	Dr Amala Devi Dr Umaiyal Murugesan Dr Uma Velmurugan
Vote of Thanks				
D: 860 2531 1386 Passcode: ICOG				
fogsiofficial y∫in fogsiofficial				